I Made A Biscornu… and a Giveaway (Winner Announced)

Hello friends of Blogging Land..

Yoohoo.. How are things out there for your.. *BIG WAVE*

Hope things have been well for you. I had quite a hectic week and I’m glad things are quieter now and Guess what… When you have some time and wanna do something crafty.. you made a Biscornu.. LOL.. okie.. nah.. I’m sure there are many things (1001 things) to do when you have time on your hand right.

This biscornu came from a craft kit which has patterned Aida and threads and of course lovely pattern chart.Β This is my first made. I have seen many beautiful Biscornu patterns out there and I want to make them all.. Well.. now that I’ve understand the concept of stitching them up with matching 8 sides. The pearl beads and heart button are just my silly ideas to add-on. The Craft kit DOES NOTΒ not comes with the heart and pearls.
Surely, this will not be my last made. I’m happy to say, I pretty hooked on making this.. πŸ˜‰

IMG_20160613_193107

And since I’ve an additional Craft Kit, I’m happy to send to anyone out (please with a valid mailing address) there who wants to make one too. I’m happy to see another crafter getting excited to make this lovely item up.

The giveaway is very simple, all you have to do is to enter at the comment box “PLEASE ENTER ME“. I need to see these words so I will enter your name. Comments without these words, will not be entering in the draw.
The closing date to this give away is until 30th June 2016. I will come back and draw a lucky name.

Oh please do add some form of blog name or email or something, so I can get in touch with you if you win.
Good luck friends.

 

******* Please note.. this Giveaway has ended…

Updated 2nd Jul 2016:

Dear friends, thank you for entering and finding this biscornu an interesting made.

The “random no. generator” has spoken.. and the Winner is: Claire93

Winner 1Thank you for entering this.. and look out for more giveaway.. πŸ™‚
Congratulations claire93, I will be sending you an email now. πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “I Made A Biscornu… and a Giveaway (Winner Announced)

  1. It’s cute. I didn’t know what it was at first. But it’s also beautiful. Can’t do hand stitching anymore, but I just wanted to comment

  2. I have been wanting to make one of these since I first saw them and yours is lovely. So PLEASE ENTER ME. But I expect I will get around to making one eventually anyway. Yours has really inspired me.

  3. Hello, my friend! I’m always inspired by your blog posts. I love biscornus! You did a magnificent job on your first one. I’d love to enter your giveaway, but know postage is expensive. Best wishes to your winner. I know they will enjoy the experience….and be hooked on biscornus.
    Hugs
    xxx

Comments are closed.