Hello All *Big Wave*

Hello my dear friends and readers,

OMG.. I know I have been neglecting my blog lately. February hasn’t been the best for me. There had been many ups ad downs during past month. Hasn’t been a great start after the Lunar New Year for me. Anyhow, I don’t really wanna talk about it. I hope to keep this blog always filled with happiness.

Anyhow, I hope things had been well on your side and you have been happy and well all these while.

Somewhere at the end of February, I had an opportunity to work with a web-designer and we both have been working hard to bring my e-commerce site to live. Well feel free to check this out here. Then both of us are really in a dilemma whether to move our blog over or just keep it under wordpress. I thought maybe I will keep using wordpress for a while until I find a balance or how I can move it over. I really love wordpress soooo much.. 🙂
Then now… emmm, after changing back to my old blog name… it seems like my blog has been “killed” off already. Cos’ I can’t seem to find the last posts which I had written when I do a search.:~( BooHoo!
Oh well.. so much for the IT and my poor luck with it. And if you an Expert in this area.. please help me.. Cos’ I really want to have some of my lovely posts back in Actions again. But I just don’t know how to.

Anyhow..Moving on, I do hope that Spring has already arrived. I did had some quiet time to myself the past few days. I dabber on ribbon embroidery this time. And created this lovely sight of spring. I did some little butterflies with Bullion knots and cast-on stitch for the wings. I feel that maybe  should practice more perfect the stitches for the wings. Heehee.. But overall, I’m happy with the outcome. What do you think?

IMG_20160311_150200

Let me know what have you been busy with too. I would love to hear from you soon. Take care and I will come back for more lovely things.

12 thoughts on “Hello All *Big Wave*

  1. Very pretty spring piece. 🙂 I hope you find your posts and are able to keep blogging here. I missed you. Hope life gets happier for you.

  2. I hope that everything is well with you. I miss you when you don’t post, but I totally understand how life gets in the way. You always bring happiness in your blog, and you make me smile. Love the stitching. I am awaiting for Spring to arrive here. Hopefully very soon 🙂

  3. Happy spring, Angela 🙂 Glad to hear your business side of cyber-things is progressing! But hmmm… I’d wondered why none of your blog links (including last spring’s reblogged post) were working :-/ Hope you get it figured out soon! For what it’s worth, I like it when self-hosted blogs mirror their posts on the free WP site. 🙂 ♥ ❤

    • Heehee.. i think I was bad at the transferring of the Blog to e-commence site.. anyhow.. i think i keep still for now.. i don’t want to kill this blog yet.. but I can’t think of a better way to merge it.. anyhow.. let’s wait and see.. i guess when in doubt, is best to wait right.. LOL.. maybe one day i will figure it all out. 😉

Comments are closed.