Life is Beautiful…

Hello friends and readers..

Wow.. we are almost 2 weeks into the new year. How is everyone getting one? Thank you for your new year wishes which you left me earlier on, I appreciate it.

As for me, Β Life is definitely being very beautiful here. I’m really happy that I finally managed to clear up all the mess and dust which may be sitting there for ages. I felt like I’ve never cleaned that much before and dusted out so much. OMG! πŸ˜‰

I don’t want to scare you on how much junk I had and how much I threw away. :/
But this de-cluttering thing sure make me a very very very happy person.
I felt light, clean, happy, organized, positive, renew. (As you can see there are many positive adjectives going on here.) It is really a great feeling which I cannot put words to it. πŸ™‚

After this huge clean up, I think I’ve learnt a lot on my own personal style, especially on the kind of things which I’m going for.Β I guess in life we need to make a few wrong turns before we make a correct one and hopefully this exercise has taught me not to buy more than I need.

On a lighter note, besides cleaning, I did try to squeeze in some time for some embroidery work.

And Yes… I hope 2016 life will be beautiful for all of us. πŸ™‚

1142629567669452031_196369846

 

—-
For more information on Ribbon Embroidery classes, please click here.

17 thoughts on “Life is Beautiful…

  1. finding the balance is the key … for every moment of cleaning – craft work is essential for the soul! Enjoy 2016! love Frilka πŸ˜‰ x

Comments are closed.