It is beginning to look like… 

CHRISTMAS here… 

Hello dear friends and readers… I had been blown away by time again and been carried away by projects and in-between my teaching sessions. Hence the lack of posting. Yes I think I got to be more organise in 2016 🙏🏻

And I can’t believe we are 2 weeks away from Christmas. What have you guys been busy with lately?  Is like thanksgiving was just 2 weeks ago?? 

I know this is the period that we are all overwhelmed with the holiday seasons. We are going away and get busy with Christmas and New Year’s Eve preparation. Maybe some of us are going away for a family trip or holiday too. I can understand that, as I’m also stepping back a little during this festive season. 

This will be my last post for this year and I hope to see you guys real soon next year. Time for me to go and re-think about this year, reflect and hopefully be a better person next year. 😀

So before we break away for the holiday seasons, I want to wish all of you in advance, the merriest of the season, joy, peace and love.

Be safe wherever you are. ❤️

Merry Christmas and a happy new year. And may 2016 brings us many crafting adventures ahead. 🎄⛄️❄️

  

10 thoughts on “It is beginning to look like… 

    • Thank you my dear friend, I hope your Chrismtas had been merry and bright and new year has been great. Happy New year too and here’s a toast to many adventures ahead. 😉

    • Thank you Tracy, hope you’ve been well. Sorry I’ve not been able to come around your blog. Happy New year and may 2016 brings you lots of success. 😉

    • Thank you Kim, May 2016 be brighter than the one gone by; enveloped in goodness and wellbeing; bliss and endowments. Happy New Year my dear friend. 😉

    • Thank you Ginny. I wish that the New Year turns out to be a very special one for you filling each day with peak of health, abundance of happiness and sunshine, bountiful luxury and prosperity. Happy 2016 my dear friend. 😉

Comments are closed.