Gifted Gorgeousness November Link-Up

Hello my dear friends and readers,

( This post is a monthly link-up with Serendipitous Stitching)

I hope your November has been fun so far… Days are getting wetter here.. It seems like is has been raining almost daily and gloomy dark skies too.. Sigh! I hope the sun will be back soon.

On the lighter note, I’m happy to show you something bright and happy. I received this lovely cross stitching kit and magazine from a friend from the U.S. and I totally love the kit.
IMG_1881

It is a kit from Janlynn Needlecraft (the designer of the lovely chart is by  Sandra Cozzolino).
Kit No. 999-1012- Live Simply; to purchase kit, click here.
When I see it, I totally fall in love with the wordings and started working it.
I’m glad to have complete it just in time for this check in.

 IMG_1963

Such lovely wordings. And to my friends in the United States, I wish you a peaceful thanksgiving today.
Have a great feast ahead.

 

11 thoughts on “Gifted Gorgeousness November Link-Up

  1. 🙂 I used to subscribe to the Cross Stitcher, it’s such a lovely magazine.
    I think I need to make the time to start stitching again…
    Have a very HAPPY week 🙂

  2. I had a wonderful Thanksgiving yesterday. Both of my boys were home and one brought his girlfriend. So hubby and I are quite thankful. Love the magazine you received. My local craft store seems to have stopped carrying most of the UK magazines, and I miss them. I may have to get a subscription or at least take a look at some digital copies. Hope all is great in your part of the world.

    • Thank you ginny.. Can’t believe we are at dec already.. And soon Christmas.. Hope you’ve been well.. In our news-stand we have more stitching magazine from UK then from US. The only one which is widely distributed here is Just Cross Stitch magazine which I think u maybe familiar with

  3. Love that magazine too and a number of the U.K. cross stitching magazines. Also love the kit you stitched…very nice quote to live by. Hope your happy mail will bring you some sunshine soon!

Comments are closed.