Small SAL September Checked in

Hello my dear friends and readers,

Happy October.. Wow.. times sure flies.. and I’m happy to get my momentum back for stitching. It had been a while since my last checked in. I’m delighted to show you my Small SAL this month, although I must say is not that small. heehee..

IMG_1904The design is from Plum Street Samplers, Ghoul Tidings to You, From Β the Just Cross Stitch Halloween in 2013 magazine. I totally love this and I did some changes to the colours to suit the aida cloth I had. πŸ˜‰ What do you think? Do you like it? I guess is really in time for halloween. heehee.. My favorite time of the year too.

Before I forget, I would like to announce the result to my giveaway in the previous post.
FotorCreatedCongratulations to RainbowJunkieCorner, the winner has been contacted and thank you all for taking part. πŸ˜‰

Happy Crafting as always.

13 thoughts on “Small SAL September Checked in

  1. I absolutely LOVE that design! I need to pull out my Cross Stitch Halloween in 2013 issue and start stitching in it!
    You did a great job!

Comments are closed.