Sock Knitting & A Give Away

Happy Mondays my dear friends,,

Sorry to be really quiet here. I’ve been caught up with many things. One of them was busy knitting up samplers with the yarn given by my suppliers.

I’m going to show you what I’ve been up to:

I really love this yarn provided, is called Lithos yarn from Hamanaka. There are these small pompom on the yarn and I just love it.  Hence the new project began:  IMG_1839Guess what I was making?

IMG_1838Yes, a new pair of socks. and look how the outcome looks like:

IMG_1947 IMG_1948

What do you think about it? Do you like the overall effect? I totally love it.

And for my lovely readers and friends who has been following me for a while now, I’m going to give away 2 skein of Lithos No. 2, the same one which I use for my socks. So leave me a comment below and let me know you want to “enter” this draw. Closing date will be 30th September’15 and this is going out to anyone with a valid mailing address. (international entries are welcome). Please leave me some kind of email address or contact, in case you win I can email you to obtain your mailing address. Good luck everyone.

In case, if you like this yarn and want to make purchase, please see here. Free shipping within Singapore.

I’ll speak to you all soon.. I hope to make more posts on my stitching projects, which I have some to show.
Speak to you soon. XOXO

12 thoughts on “Sock Knitting & A Give Away

  1. I love to enter the drawing… Love the color and all the speckles… And I would like to make them for my granddaughter.

  2. I would love to enter the draw – my first attempts at knitting socks have been disasters and I’ve promised myself to have another go this Winter. These socks are beautiful – you’ve knitted them so well and the colour of the wool is gorgeous.

Comments are closed.