Knit a Travelling Vine Cape-Completed

Hello my dear friends and readers,

Happy Monday… hope your weekend went well. I had a great relaxing time last weekend and I’m so happy to have completed this Cape. You may have remember my earlier post here with this beautiful pattern.

IMG_1615

I actually finished knitting it couple of weeks ago. But what was holding me back was sewing on the buttons.. LOL.. πŸ˜› yes.. 12 buttons holding me back. I was just too lazy to sew.. heehee.. The finished piece is actually a Cape, which can also be a skirt. I know sounds so versatile. You may find the pattern here by Brooke Nico.

Last Sunday morning, I woke up and then I told myself.. stop being lazy and complete this. And So I did and I manage to take a great shot of wearing my completed masterpiece. YooHooo… I’m so excited and delighted with the outcome.

IMG_3695 IMG_3696

Off to another knitting project. I wish you happy knitting always.

9 thoughts on “Knit a Travelling Vine Cape-Completed

    • heehee.. i guess there were like 40 rows of lace.. and then I’ve got to repeat like 16 times of the lace to make the length.. not sure if I’m making any sense here.. but I do enjoy knitting it. πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.