Gifted Gorgeousness Stitching Along (July)

Hello my dears,

Sorry for this super late-checked in with Jo over at Serendipitous Stitching.

I’m happy to complete this small gift from my favourite designer~Lizzie*Kate. Yes is a freebie and you may find the pattern here.

Very meaningful 3 words~ Believe in yourself and Follow your heart. Best Gift which I really got to stitch it up to remind myself daily.
I will eventually make the finish into an ornament. yes I’m obsesses with ornaments.

IMG_1846

And if you are wondering where I got that Magic Wand? yes, is something which I love it dearly, I got it from a drinking pub and “steal” it to put it into my handbag. Doesn’t these magic wand comes in handy like that? Hee Hee Hee.. (I really wish it does have some magic power) heehee..
I will come back more these week for more updates. I wish you a happy Tuesday and very crafty week ahead. πŸ˜€

16 thoughts on “Gifted Gorgeousness Stitching Along (July)

  1. Lovely finish! I’ve recently got into Lizzie Kate’s too and have a few I’d like to stitch up. As soon as I’ve made some progress on my current WIPs that is πŸ™‚

  2. It looks lovely. I am also stitching the Lizzie Kate three little words series although I have just realise I need to unpick one because I didn’t line it up properly.

  3. Thanks for taking part in GG this month.
    Great little project and definitely the right sentiment for you as you run your own business!

    • Thanks Jo.. I’m thinking about that too.. and Yes.. I will try.. only try and try to be better and hopefully succeed one day. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.