Gifted Gorgeousness-June Checked in

Hello my dear friends and readers,

Time for Gifted Gorgeousness checked in. Yay! I made it in time for this month.

I want to thank Claire over at Claire93 for these lovely gifts from afar.

IMG_1595

For this month checked-in I’ve used the heart frame to hold my stitching work. I’ve chosen a Sewing Machine Motif, stitched using 1 stand and I believe the count of the cloth I’ve used is less than 18 count.
IMG_1768

Of course, I’m not going to leave it blank like that. I’ve added some stitching embellishments to it. Check it out.
IMG_1772See you at the next month checked-in. Happy Stitching.

19 thoughts on “Gifted Gorgeousness-June Checked in

    • thank you… πŸ˜€ luckily there was this higher count cloth which I had and I realized it fit well with this motif. I really love this frame. thank you Claire. πŸ˜€

    • heehee.. i tried hard to stitch.. cos I figure if I don’t use a higher count fabric.. i’m unable to fit in the frame.. glad it turns out well. πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you ginny.. I could not have thought of a better motif to commemorate this gift by Claire and since Claire is always uses the Sewing machine well.. so i though this motif will help me remember who gifted me this. πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.