Yarn Bombing Singapore #SG50

Hello my dears,

I hope your weekend went well and I’m still in the midst of setting up my little Craft Shop. I can safely say is about 80% done. I’m still talking to some other suppliers to check out the prices of yarn and also various stitching tools.

~phew.. I must say this is really an experience. And each step is like a learning journey to me. There’s really many things which I was not aware about and everything is like a huge learning curve for me.

In the midst of all these, I chanced upon this Yarn Bombing event in Singapore. Yay~ I finally find a new home for all these squares. Remember I was busy crocheting them for a while last year.

And I’ve sent all to a new home which is a great cause. πŸ˜€

IMG_1698[1]If you like to join in the yarn bombing, check out more here.

See you guys soon and Happy crafting where ever you are.

17 thoughts on “Yarn Bombing Singapore #SG50

    • thank you.. and the danger of having a craft shop is that you have all these lovely yarns which you don’t wanna sell.. LOL if you knot what I meant..

Comments are closed.