Knitting Along (Part 2), Completed

Hello My dears,

Happy Monday…

Have you been enjoying the KAL so far? I’m totally loving it. For friends who has just joined us, feel free to read more here and here.

So after casting on & Chart A, I’ve moved on to Chart B, and this is what I’ve achieved so far…
FullSizeRender

 

And I’ve got to admit that I cannot just stop here.. It is so additive that I really got to moved on to Chart C, which I have to build more on the volume of this KAL.

IMG_1661

So that’s how pretty the lace looks like. Isn’t that amazing?

IMG_1662

 

As I knit and knit.. this is how it looks.. What do you think?
Isn’t this Pretty?Β IMG_1681

And Tah-dah… The completed piece. I totally love this. I’m thinking of knitting a second one too. Maybe with another colour and another size needle. Β IMG_1678

 

I hope you enjoy this KAL.

16 thoughts on “Knitting Along (Part 2), Completed

Comments are closed.