A Very Exciting News Coming Soon…

Hello my dear friends and readers…

Just want to share a piece of very exciting news with you all.

In 2 weeks time, I’m going to have my own craft shop, Yippee!!!
Yes you read right. A NEW CRAFT SHOP HERE IN SINGAPORE !!!
Finally, a small dream of mine come true. I’ve longed for a space to share my passion in stitching, knitting and crocheting.
I’m happy for New Shop and Logo (designed by hubby).logoThe address of the shop:
The Commerze@1 Irving Place,  #01-03, Singapore 369546
(Currently under renovation, aiming to start by 8th June 2015)
Webshop: Shop here

Getting there: by MRT-Alight from circle line CC-11 Tai Seng station, exit from exit A towards Irving road

So feel free to stop by after the 8th June if you are here and we can always have a chit-chat of our passion. 😀

Thank you for the many support and encouragement all these while. Without your continuous encouragement,
I guess, I will never have done this big step.
Thank you and I will keep you updated with things here.

39 thoughts on “A Very Exciting News Coming Soon…

  1. Oh, Angela!! How exciting for you! I’ll send my daughter your address. She and Her DH live in Singapore now.
    Best wishes for continued success.
    xxx

  2. How fantastic! I’d love to run my own craft shop but I’d just want to keep all the stock! I wish you lots of luck and hope you have lovely customers

    • Hi Jo.. Me too.. there’s this urge that I want to keep all the stock too.. LOL.. we think alike.. and thank you so much for the well-wishes.. 😉

  3. Congratulations! I wish you much success! I wish I lived closer so I could visit your new shop. Will enjoy reading about it on your blog. So happy for you.

    • Ohhh Ginny.. thank you so much.. and I wish we live closer too.. and we’ll be able to share this stitching passion with others. 😀
      I will keep you posted.

  4. Congratulation! When I go back to SG (hopefully next year :p), I will go and visit your shop 🙂

  5. Congratulations and All the best for the new venture. One of my bestie who crochets and does all other crafts will be happy to hear about your shop.

  6. I tried to search for cross-stitchers and craft shops in SG and very excited to find yours. I have to get all my supplies overseas and I sell my handmade cards and gifts online. I hope to drop in to your shop soon. Cheers!

  7. Wow, exciting news!!! I’d noticed your pretty little URL had changed… Now glad to finally be catching up with you! Congrats on taking this big step and wishing you every success with your new business 🙂 ♥ ❤

Comments are closed.