Knitting along (Part 1)

Hello my dears..

How’s your knitting-along? If you read my previous post here, you can see that we are having a knit along using a previous pattern from Wendy Knits.

So after casting 241, knitting 2 rows and working pattern A…
This is where I arrived so far.. I got at the end of pattern A
Woo.. I’m seeing something lacy..

FullSizeRenderI’ve work mine on a cable kitting needles, cos I guess the normal knitting needles can’t accommodate so many stitches. So see yah soon next week
(1st June 2015) for Chart B, C and D… I think.. this is going to be such an easy knit that I’m able to finish soon. πŸ˜€ Happy Knitting my friends. If you want us to visit your blog, just leave a comment below here after you’ve completed Chart A

15 thoughts on “Knitting along (Part 1)

  1. This looks lovely. I’ve been looking out for some 4 ply yarn in the local shops but with no luck so far, when I find some I shall join in πŸ™‚

    • no worries.. the pattern is free for download and start when you like it.. πŸ˜€ happy kitting and finding the yarn you like. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.