Gifted Gorgeous Stitching Along-May Checked in

Wow.. time of the month again for Gifted Gorgeous (May) checked in over at Serendipitous Stitching. Β Many many moons ago, I was gifted with this beautiful chart from the Chiara from The Grey Tail.

Chiara is a passionate needle-worker and I’ve always admired her stitching pieces and her energy put into embroidery. If you have time, do check her website up.

And Guess what, I finally had time to stitch the chart up.

20131115_104014
I believe I will make into an ornament soon or some day… If you are wondering what does the word Amitie means… *correct me if I’m wrong*, but I believe it means “friendship” in English. So that’s all for this month check-in. Happy Stitching everyone. πŸ˜€

16 thoughts on “Gifted Gorgeous Stitching Along-May Checked in

  1. how beautiful! thank you, Angela, for the sweet words! 😍
    that’s “friendship” in French, that’s about how much French I know there πŸ˜†

  2. A pretty pattern,nice stitching to. I need to finish some of my stitching projects to, been a little busy crocheting two blankets for charity.
    Have a nice weekend.

  3. Thanks for taking part in GG this month. This is a lovely chart and so appropriate for our SAL too which is all about Friendship.

Comments are closed.