Small SAL, Stitching Along (April)

Wow.. is the time of the month for Small SAL checked in over at Stitching Lotus. This time, I got my stitching inspiration I got from this month Cross-Stitcher’s Magazine. Guess what it is…

Ta-Dah…

A pretty hedgehog.. So Cute right??  Aren’t those the cutest pins you ever seen. LOL.. So Spring looking right.. I totally love it when I see it and told myself.. Quick.. Stitch this up.There were two sides that needs to be stitched up.. I just thought the side with the Butterfly looks cuter.. LOL

So if you like this freebie.. Go to the news-agent today and grab that magazine before it is sold out. Happy Stitching my friends.

42 thoughts on “Small SAL, Stitching Along (April)

  1. How adorable! I used to subscribe but the cover gifts were such poor quality and there was little I liked in the magazine so I stopped. This little hedgehog is a vast improvement. Well done design team!

Comments are closed.