Knit Chapel Hill (2/2) Completed

Hello Friends and readers,

Hope you had a well-rested Easter Break. I had a quiet one and of course some indulgence of Chocolate Eggs. Yum Yum!

Earlier in one of my post, I was trying to knit out Chapel Hill, you may read more here. This is really a great spring/summer knit. If you are keen on the pattern, you may purchase here.

So after washing and blocking.. Ta-dah… this is how the final piece looks like:
IMG_1529

For an up-close look of the lace work:
FotorCreated
And for the up-close look for how it fit on my body:
FotorCreated

I must say the arm-hole is slightly loose.. but I’ve already tried my best to alter it to fit me..

Anyhow.. I’m happy with the finishing.. I hope to come back for more posts this week. Happy Knitting to all my friends. And hope not too much Chocolate eggs yah.

24 thoughts on “Knit Chapel Hill (2/2) Completed

Comments are closed.