Small Stitching Along (February)

Wow.. Is the time of the month for small SAL link up with stitching lotus. Sorry for the late link up this time.

I must say I had a productive February doing small SALs. I’m really satisfied with the finishes.

First off was this finished for “Valentine” You may read more on the previous post here.
IMG_1431 IMG_1432
Not sure if you can see from this post that I’ve inserted a thing wire as the hanging part. I’ve used a pencil to support the wire and turn the little loops. Really happy with this finish.

IMG_1433I also had time to make “Lady Baa Baa” into a lovely ornament. This time I used blue threads and found these lovely blue flower buttons. I think she is ready for Spring display. You may read previous post on Lady Baa Baa Here.

Last but not least, I did this for a stitching exchange for my partner. The pattern I used is found here. You may recognize is a freebie from the Primitive Hare.

 

IMG_1435

 

See you all in next month Check-in.
Happy stitching to all my friends.

 

 

13 thoughts on “Small Stitching Along (February)

  1. You are always cranking out beautiful projects. These are all sweet. Especially love the Valentines pillow. Very pretty.

Comments are closed.