Love & Hearts Mail

Hello dear friends and readers,

Hope you had a great rest over the long weekend. Here in Asia where we celebrate the Lunar New Year, is great to have 4 days of great rest isn’t it? I’m a little sad to have to go back to my routine. ;/

Anyhow, I had been busy that I didn’t have chance to show you what had been passing through my mailbox. I’m really grateful for the things my new friends had picked and sent to me.

Firstly, a lovely mail package comes from UK.
This came from Theresa. She is a real sweetie. I love this Alice in the Wonderland presentation pack from the UK. I’ve been receiving some mail with the Alice Stamps on the envie but I didn’t know it came in a pack like that. I’m so happy to have this. πŸ˜€ Thank you Theresa for this wonderful surprise.

IMG_1384

Next, lovely Brenda from USA sent me some stitching patterns, fabric and embroidery thread. Thank you for picking all the lovely items and making them into a pink package for me. πŸ˜€

IMG_1429

Last but not least, Tracy from Mad About Bags sent me all these lovely items. You may visit her blog to see what I’ve sent her.Β 
IMG_1410

She made me aΒ me a lovely bag with this beautiful pink fairy fabric. I’m really grateful for this professional hand-made item, which I think I will never have the skills to make it. Is really pretty and the photo does not do justice for the real item.Β 20150205-DSC_0074-74IMG_1411In the package, I find this small treasure too. Is this small dainty butterfly jewelry box. Isn’t that pretty.. awww… I totally love this. I’m putting in a safe place so as not to break it or something.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart
for all these beautiful and carefully selected gifts.
They are really treasured items πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Love & Hearts Mail

  1. What beautiful mail! I love everything you have received! I may have to track down some of those Alice stamps…they look amazing! I haven’t seen any of those before!

      • heehee.. no worries.. i love sending items out to make my friend’s mailbox happy.. you’ve been such a dear friend to me all these while. πŸ˜€ thank you for your friendship

        • Dear Angela… you’re the sweetest! Thank you for warming my heart and making my mailbox happy πŸ™‚ One dayβ€”though my mailing efforts make snail mail seem fastβ€”one day, I’ll make your mailbox happy, too! πŸ™‚ β™₯ ❀

    • ohh.. don’t mentioned.. you’ve such a lovely friend of mine.. πŸ˜€ i’m always happy to send things out to make the mailbox happy.. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.