Reporting Live From…

Sawasdeeka Dear Friends and Readers…
Guess where am I now?
IMG_1404
Did you guess it right?
I’m currently at Phuket, Thailand 😉
I’m really loving it here with the
sun, sand and the deep blue sea.
Soaking myself in the clear water and finding
fishes and sea-shells
.

Anyhow, here’s a view from my Hotel…

FotorCreated1Isn’t that breath-taking?
Is located at the hillside and I can see the beach town, Kata from where I stand.

And I had this lovely cupcake for V-day.
Isn’t that cute and pretty.
IMG_1400

 It is such a great get-away that I’m going to be a little sad that I’m going home tomorrow.. :/
Oh well.. I got to go back to reality and start planning for the next get-away.. heehee..
And before I end this beautiful post, these are the results for the winners for the Grow-your Blog party. There were more entries for Stitching Set, so I’ve picked two winners from there and one from snail-mail set.
Untitled4

Congratulations to Jacques & Wendy for winning the
Stitching set and Fil for winning the snail-mailing set.
All winners have been contacted.
Thank you all for participating, it had been fun reading your comments and visiting your blogs too.
Okie dokie.. I will visit your blogs and reply to your comments once I touch down in Singapore.
Sorry for not visiting as much as I could.
I can’t really multi-task with the limited internet I had.
So See yah guys soon 😉
IMG_1393

7 thoughts on “Reporting Live From…

  1. Yay!! Happy lucky me 🙂 Thank you so much Angela! And congrats to Jacques and Fil also! What a beautiful place you’ve been to Angela. Happy belated Valentine’s Day 🙂 Wishing you a safe journey home and beautiful week ahead. Hugs, Wendy

Comments are closed.