Gifted Gorgeousness-February Stitching Along

Wow.. I can’t believe that is 15th of the month… time really files… And it is the time of the month with Gifted Gorgeousness (GG) linky over with Jo over at serendipitous stitching.

I was gifted this stitching band from my pen-friend. In one if the letter she slide in this even-weave band with small leaves printed on it.
FullSizeRender

I’ve kept it for sometime not knowing what to do with it. Then I chanced upon this freebie here by Primitive Bettys.Β The size was just lovely and it fits the dimension which I had :D.

So I begin working on it and My completed work is as below:

FullSizeRender (2)
I’ve not thought how I’m going to finish it.. maybe a bookmark or an ornament? But I’ll put to work before February ends. February is just a short month isn’t it? I’ll come back tomorrow to announce the winners of the Giveaway for Grow your Blog Party blog-hop. You may find more info here.
See yah soon. πŸ˜‰

31 thoughts on “Gifted Gorgeousness-February Stitching Along

  1. Thanks for taking part in GG this month. The fabric is lovely, very unusual and great for this design.
    I’ve seen a few seasonal ornie baskets around the blogs recently. Maybe you could start one of those?

Comments are closed.