Oh Hello 2015…

Happy New Year Everyone..
This is the 1st Sunday of 2015 and
hope you’ve been well and busy with craft.
I trust you had a splendid time counting down to the New Year
and had some champagne and confetti party too.

I had a peaceful countdown in my bed to bring in the New Year.
Guess what I did..
I was really tired to travel to the city to view the fireworks…
I slept through the New Year actually…Hee Hee…
It was good rest for me. I had been really busy with all the cleaning and dusting Β in the last few days of the 2014 to bring in 2015
that I truly needed some rest.

And I was really glad that I managed to stay away
from Crowded places as well.
I needed some quiet time to think things through.

2014 I see myself not really organised
and to be honest, I didn’t really achieved much in my goals.
I was happy that I had time on hand back in 2014
to think, read, sew, question about life and sorting things out.
That I may have neglected some other parts of life.

I see 2015 an exciting year ahead which allows me to do more.

Yes.. I’m hoping my dreams and hopes to be fulfilled more in this year,
I wanna do more in 2015 and be able to create more too.
Oh Hello 2015…
…And Here I come…

******


P/S: I truly thank all my friends and readers who had come so far with me, thank you very much from the bottom of my heart your continuing support and words of wisdom.

26 thoughts on “Oh Hello 2015…

    • heehee.. I see.. wow.. can you believe we are already 1 week into the new year.. I wish you happiness and also many successful stitching ahead.. πŸ˜‰

    • Happy New Year to you too Frilka.. I want to thank you for the pretty postcard from Poland.. πŸ˜€ I wish you many success in 2015 and many happiness too..

    • Happy New Year Hannah.. I hope you’ve been well and healthy.. haven’t heard from you for a while.. and May 2015 brings you happiness and many great adventures.. πŸ˜‰

  1. Happy New Year!! I wasn’t very organised in 2014 either, don’t feel I got much done. I hope I’m more productive this year and hope you get your wishes for 2015 too πŸ™‚

    • heehee.. let’s get more orgsinised and productive this year forward.. πŸ˜‰ Happy new year to you and cheers to many great adventures ahead.

  2. Happy half-a-month into the new year, Angela! ( gee whiz, I’ll obviously need to get better organized in 2015! ) Wishing you much success in achieving all your goals for the year! πŸ™‚ β™₯ ❀

Comments are closed.