Oh Christmas Tree…

Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree!
Thy leaves are so unchanging
Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
Thy leaves are so unchanging

Not only green when summer’s here,
But also when it’s cold and drear.
Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
Thy leaves are so unchanging!

Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
Such pleasure do you bring me!
Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
Such pleasure do you bring me!

For every year this Christmas tree,
Brings to us such joy and glee.
Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
Such pleasure do you bring me!

Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
You’ll ever be unchanging!
A symbol of goodwill and love
You’ll ever be unchanging

Each shining light
Each silver bell
No one alive spreads cheer so well

Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree,
You’ll ever be unchanging

***

One of my favourite Christmas song.. and I’m happy to share a small “Tree” which I’ve taken some time to decorate. Well as you know I’m not from the temperate region.. so my “Christmas Tree” is not really a tree but a piece ofย my “Art”.

FotorCreatedAnd some of my favorite handmade ornaments…

IMG_1200IMG_1129IMG_1205IMG_1206 IMG_1209IMG_1219

Hope your Christmas Tree has been set up by now…
This weekend will be the last week for Christmas Shopping,
if you’ve not done your Shopping..
Happy Gift-picking.. ๐Ÿ˜€
Big Hugs

18 thoughts on “Oh Christmas Tree…

  1. Love your creative tree and handmade ornaments. Thank you for sharing. My trees are up and I am enjoying the season of giving along with all of the decorations. Best wishes for the new year!

  2. Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree… Oh how I โค your Christmas tree! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you had a wonderful Christmas, Angela! We don't have a tree either, but the stairs "stepped-up" to the decorating challenge ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ™ฅ โค

Comments are closed.