Very Berry Winter Sparkle Handmade Textile ATC

Happy Mid-Week Everyone

I’m already in the mood for Christmas… Really feeling the atmosphere of it and I’m happy to say that I’ve been tuning to Christmas songs and humming to my favourite Christmas Tune~ Walking in the Winter Wonderland… Isn’t it the most wonderful time of the year? 😀

I’ve also received news that my assigned partner, Deborah has received my creation for Very Berry Winter Sparkle Handmade Textile ATC. Yipee!!

The ATC has traveled far this time.. and I’ll present you my creation for this exchange..

Ta-dah…IMG_1142
A very simple, cross-stitched snowflake, decorated with mitten charm.
You know how much I love decoration with metal charms. And living in hot Singapore, really makes me miss snow. So hence this simple creation.

I welcome you to see other magnificent creations here. There are so many beautiful creations and really inspiring too. I hope you are feeling the Christmas Spirit.. and I will come back soon with more “Chrismassy” Post.

Bye for now… 😀

4 thoughts on “Very Berry Winter Sparkle Handmade Textile ATC

  1. It feels very strange, reading you talking about being hot… I’ve had enough of being cold over here in the UK already! I would quite like to try a hot Christmas, although if there has to be snow, and cold temperatures, I suppose it is nice being able to look forward to Christmas!

  2. It’s hot here in Gambia too, so no snow! But I have stitched a couple of ornaments to add to my collection. I love your little ATC – the metal charm is a lovely finishing touch.

Comments are closed.