Craft Lesson~ Crochet an Amigurumi

Hello Friends and readers,

Happy Friday.. How’s everyone this week… Mine just swept by with many fun and I just don’t seem to have time to keep up with my blog.

I would like to share with everyone who is keen to learn how to Crochet an Amigurumi. Sometime ago, a new friend from UK, Miss K. who is currently staying and working in Singapore stopped by for a lesson conducted by me.

I’m so happy to know a new friend from afar.

We had fun Crocheting and I shared with her the tips of making up an Amigurumi.

This is Miss K. holding up her kawaii Bird.
IMG_0978IMG_0979
The little Bird looks like this:
photo
And if you like to sign up for this class, you may find more information here.

I wish you all a happy weekend ahead..
Please…
No more Rain please..
I want a Sunny weekend so I can go out and do some sports.

5 thoughts on “Craft Lesson~ Crochet an Amigurumi

Comments are closed.