Travelling Bunny… (A Giveaway)

Hello My Dear Friends and Readers..

Happy November.. and hope your Halloween Weekend went well for you.
Did you collect much treats this year?

I had a bag of chocolates from a dear friend of mine but, I’ve saved it for hubby instead..
He is much of a Choco-holic then me  😀

Anyhow..
Sometime ago, I had the honor to win the Travelling Bunny from Chris over at
UK City Crafter.
IMG_1053
The adorable bunny has landed safely in Singapore and I had such a lovely time stitching it.

IMG_1054

So the story goes back (if you followed all the links on the blogs) that a kind blogger started the Travelling Bunny on its journey by sending the pattern together with a few goodies to another Blogger who made the Bunny and then passed the pattern on to another Blogger with some more goodies, that Blogger made the bunny and …- you get the idea!

The Bunny has been travelling all over the world since 2011 and I would like to help him to continue his journey. (Since I had the opportunity to stitch one up)
The bunny pattern comes with lots of little stitching goodies.  You help yourself to a few items, and add a few before sending him on his way to the next person. I guess to participate this you need to have a blog, so we’ll are able to see where it will be going off next.

IMG_1055
I’ll keep the giveaway simple. Just leave a Comment on This post ONLY and tell me that you like to Win him along with some other stitching goodies.
Closing date on 10th November.
I will use my random number generator and pick a lucky winner.
This giveaway is open to any one with a valid blog and a valid mailing address.
Good luck my friends.

10 thoughts on “Travelling Bunny… (A Giveaway)

Comments are closed.