October Small Stitching Along

Woohooo.. I’m on time this time round for the SMALL SAL check in over at Stitching Lotus..

For this month.. I think you guys had fun seeing my “Spooky Stitchings” which can be found here, here and here..

And for the SAL check in, I sew up the following…

Wow.. What a big Spider…
(heehee.. Not to worry..I used it for embellishing on my ornament)

IMG_1040

Can you guess where I got this pattern from?

IMG_1042

Yes you are right.. Is a free design from Lizzie Kate.. I love her designs and wish to stitched them all up soon.. and you may find the freebie here. You can see that I actually stitched it on black felt rather than aida cloth.. I just can’t seem to find black aida cloth here. Emmm..

To all Halloween Lovers out there.. Counting down..
2 more days to go before trick or treat..

22 thoughts on “October Small Stitching Along

  1. Love this pattern. It is really fun to stitch. I’m a Lizzy Kate fan too! Your stitching is beautiful on the black felt and I love the embellishments too! Just in time for Halloween.🍬🍭👻🎃

Comments are closed.