Hello Autumn, Goodbye Summer

So today is the day that British Summer ends, so Good by and Farewell Summer.. It was great having you around.. there was plenty of sunshine, light, flowers, birds and bees too.. We’ll going to miss you and hope to See you soon sometime..

photo (2)

oh and Hello Autumn… Hope you will bring us nice weather and less RAIN please.. and of course.. Great Harvest, beautiful change of colours and nice weather too.
IMG_0985
You may Find all free pattern here.

Happy Autumn to All my Dear Friends.

20 thoughts on “Hello Autumn, Goodbye Summer

  1. I always feel a little sad when autumn comes – I don’t really like the cold and the darks evenings, But I do love the beautiful colours and misty mornings. I love your little cushions!

    • Hello OkeCrafter.. 😀
      thank you for stopping by… i have to say.. i hate the cold too..but surely the beautiful colours of leaves will bring some comfort.. 😉
      happy autumn ahead

    • wow.. 2nd dose of SNOW already?? gosh. the weather really gone weird ehh… emmmm…

      keep warm my dear friend.. 😉 and hopefully sunshine will be upon you for a while before it goes into hiding

Comments are closed.