Boo to You….

Hello dearest friends and readers…

Happy Monday!

Thank you for your kind comments in my previous post. I’m glad to see that some of my readers are enjoying the Spooky Stitching. Thank you for your encouragement too! πŸ˜‰

Another week has gone by and hope the weekend has been well for you. I had a busy week.. I managed to finished off my Knitted work (which I’m going to show you guys sometime this week) and I’ve beginning to do some decoration for Fall. My favorite season of the year.

Anyway, before I rattle on..
Let me share with you a very easy stitch pattern which I’ve found here.

IMG_0894 IMG_0895 IMG_0896

And I must say this is really easy stitching and it can be done within a day. So, if you are like me who like to put some decorations up before Halloween, try making this. I’ve also found great Halloween scrap-booking embellishments (made of acrylic) and had used craft glue to paste them on the ornament.

Also I’ve used black pom-pom trims for this added with some purple buttons. LOL.. I’m so in the mood of Halloween now…

I hope to come back some time this week to show you my finished knitted work. So see you guys soon. πŸ˜‰
*****
For more information on Embroidery classes, please click here.

7 thoughts on “Boo to You….

Comments are closed.