Congratulations to….

Dear Friends and readers,

A big Hello and good morning to all. Wow.. did the week flew us by again.. Yes.. and how are things on your side. Pardon me for not being regular in visiting your blogs, I had a busy week last week. I will make rounds and see each of your beautiful blogs in a short while. Also Thank you for leaving me very interesting comments to read on my previous post. I can see that.. I’m not the only one who is mad about charms… Heehee… there are quite a few of us who are really crazy about these little pretty things eh.. πŸ˜€

FYI, I’ve added in the names to the list who had mentioned that they are interested in joining in the giveaway..okie.. so without further ado.. let’s bring on my Β rabbits… and Drum Roll Please…

 

Fotor0811134641
And the Winner is Kim McCool, Congratulations Kim.
The winner has been contacted and thank you all for playing. Watch out for more giveaways in the months to come.

Happy Monday to you.

12 thoughts on “Congratulations to….

Comments are closed.