Hello Summer, Good Bye Spring

wow… is almost 31 deg Celsius where I’m tying this.. ~phew is really hot, not to mention humid too..

I guess.. Summer may be officially here, not sure how is it like in the northern hemisphere, I’m aware that South is really enjoying the cool weather… πŸ˜€

And I’m sad to bring down the Spring Witch..
photo
is really mixed feeling here :/ (not that I don’t like summer.. but IΒ don’t really like the heat)

and happy to hang up the Summer Witch
photo (2)if you like to stitch these pretty witches.. please find more beautiful patterns by The Snowflower Diaries and click here.

What are your plans this summer? For me, I hope to get away a little while.. maybe with the bikinis, beer and spending time at the beach…. yooowooo.. Β I can smell the suntan lotion already…
Hope to chat with you soon.. πŸ˜‰

*****
For more information on Embroidery classes, please click here.

13 thoughts on “Hello Summer, Good Bye Spring

  1. Here in Switzerland it should become 32 degrees today, the hottest Pentecost since 50 years. We’re not so used to temperatures like that, especially in June πŸ˜€ For me I don’t like it too much, I just lay around and read a book.

  2. I love your spring witch. It’s about 19 Celsius here in the Scottish Highlands so I’m in short sleeves and crops. Too hot to work in the garden so I’m just going to sew. I’m sewing my garden or at least the way I’d like my garden to be.

Comments are closed.