MailBox Monday

Hello dearest friends and readers,

Hope the weekend went by well for you. Ohhhh… to blow away to Monday Blues, I’m happy to show you some lovely items that passed through my mailbox this week.

So here goes..

Firstly, a lovely 4 season postcard from Ireland… ohhh.. look at the graphic.. is so cute and I want to visit this place one day. Love the harp stamp as well. πŸ˜‰

photo 1 photo 2

and one artistic cross-stitch postcard from Ukraine came through too. I love these traditional cross stitch design. Thank you my friend, you really know how to aim my heart. πŸ˜€
photo 3 photo 4
A cute woodland animal~Deer passing through the snowy forest from The Netherlands. Ohhhhh.. this is so cool… I’ve never seen a deer in real life and hope to see one someday. πŸ˜‰

photo 5photo 1

I love this illustration too… A little girl carrying a cute rabbit over her shoulder.. Isn’t that adorable. Thank you Jamie for making my day πŸ˜‰
photo 2 photo 3
A very pretty postcard showing the Northern Part of Poland~Sztum came through from Frilka. Β I love the architecture of the town and the clear blue skies. Thank you Frilka for showing me your hometown. Lovely Stamps too.
photo 4 photo 5

Last but not least, One amazing package came from down under today. Thank you Debbierose over at Sew Rosey for the card and Fat Quarter, love, love the graphic. I will use it for my future crafting ;). photoThank you for making my mailbox happy friends and readers. Till next time. If you like to trade for anything, drop me a message and we’ll have fun exchanging postcards, hand-made items or craft supplies. Happy Mondays everyone! πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “MailBox Monday

    • heehee… and the illustration is just simple and beautiful.. πŸ˜€ sorry about the rain.. and I know how UK weather is like when it pours.. hopefully there will be sunshine this weekend.. πŸ˜€

  1. hello … glad my postcard reached you … next place I will be a surprise πŸ™‚ … have a great week everyone x

  2. Oh, the rain in Ireland… so famous that it makes it into the postcards too. I’ve been dealing with it for 14 years!
    What a nice mail collection πŸ™‚

    • thank you.. and sorry to hear about the rain.. well look on the bright side… after the pour.. there will always be Rainbow.. heehee.. πŸ˜€ take care.

Comments are closed.