Small Stitching Along (March)

It is the last Wednesday of the month and time to link up for Small Sal Link upΒ over at Stitching Lotus.

This Month, as Spring is Officially here, I had fun stitching a 60 by 50 design by Cosmic Handmade. I’ve selected threads from my stash and used Aida 16 count for this design.
Look…Isn’t the design very Spring like with a Rabbit looking forward to a Carrot Patch πŸ˜€ I love this design.

photo 4

As for the finished, I’ve used some Pom-Pom Tape (mint and pink) and two green buttons added on the side. I’m starting to love this pom-pom tape. They are soooooo cute… πŸ˜€ It took me a while to figure out how to machine sew them onto the ornament with no visible seam on it. πŸ˜›
(If anyone is interested to read on how to complete a cross-stitch finished let me know, and I love to write a post about it. )

photo 2
If you love this design head over here to find out more.

I’m also taking the opportunity to invite you for a Spring Blog Hop hosted by Pretty Little Things in a Box. If you like to join in, please read more here.

okie dokie, thank you for stopping by today and see you soon in the next small SAL link up πŸ˜€

*****
For more information on Embroidery classes, please click here.

21 thoughts on “Small Stitching Along (March)

    • Thanks. I’ll do a tutorial on it maybe sometime next month.. Is machine sewn :)..
      Btw are u still keen on the blog hop?? Cos can’t locate u on the system.. If you are facing problems entering the details.. Is okie. I can enter for u.. Let me know.. πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.