Small Stitching Along (Feb 2014)

Hello dear friends and new friends who joined in,

Wow, can’t believe that February is going to end soon and is time for our monthly link up over at Stitching Lotus.

For this month, you can see that I had been happy stitching some ornaments.

First off, which I’ve shown earlier was the Be My Valentine cute finish. You can read more about it here.
20140213_222127

Next off, I had fun stitching up the Spring Witch, the lovely design is from The Snow Flower Dairies. Don;t you agree that the rabbit is just so adorable seating on the broom. I stitched it on 18 Aida-Count Cloth.. Emmm.. I’ve got to admit that the ornament looks a little smaller this time compared to Winter Witch. This time I’ve added a twist to the top and sewn on a Flower Charm. You can view the picture below, when I hung it up.
photo 2
Anyhow, is time to take down Winter Witch…

Winter Witch

Goodbye Winter Witch

Spring Witch

Hello Spring

And Welcoming Spring…

I’ve also chose a neat stitching pattern to stitch, so if you like to join in the fun and stitch along, go get some cloth and threads from your stash. Is a lovely rabbit looking up to the tree.
photo (2)
The lovely pattern is found here. See you in the March link up and Happy Stitching πŸ˜€

27 thoughts on “Small Stitching Along (Feb 2014)

Comments are closed.