Small Stitching Along (Jan 2014)

Yay!

I’ve managed to complete the Small SAL challenge in January. I’ve made a small pin-cushion and a hanging Ornament with Birdie Theme. Last year, over at Stitching Lotus, they had anΒ Ornament SAL (which I’ve missed it 😦 ). But, I guess, I can still catch up with doing it over Small SAL right?

So first up is the Pincushion. I’ve spotted this pattern over here

and decided to make it into a pincushion instead. And if you’ve been following me earlier, you may have already spotted it on last Wednesday on Wordless Wednesday Post. πŸ˜€

Bird on Spool

Next, the Christmas Ornament is the similar pattern which I’ve made for my lovely friend in Slovenia. You can read more about it here.

Red Robin Christmas Ornament

Okie Dokie, now, I got to head over to link it up.
Happy stitching my friends.

23 thoughts on “Small Stitching Along (Jan 2014)

  1. Love your little pincushion. That little bird is just darling. The gift for your friend is very pretty as well.

Comments are closed.