Christmas Themed Happy Mails

Dear Friends and Readers,

My mail box had been filled with lovely Christmas Themed Mails and I’m excited to share it with you. Today had been really gloomy and rainy and these mails had brighten up my day.

So here goes…

A Lovely Teddy Bear Postcard from Germany.

20131217_233545

I recently Swap with Sara from Switzerland and I love the Christmas Deer Stamp. Look! Isn’t it adorable.
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA20131218_203805

A Winter Landscape from Finland with a matching Stamp.
Loving the stamp as it has a vintage look. 20131218_20390920131218_203922

Lovely Annie from Russia decorated her package with
all the gorgeous Christmas Stamps.
My Favorite one is the Red Christmas Bauble one,
the stamp really does sparkles. How pretty.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

My lovely Pen-friend over at Switzerland sent a lovely letter and Stated “No opening before 25th Dec”, ooohhh.. the suspense is killing me. . Heehee.. I’m loving the cute Owl Stamp.
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

And I got some Royal Mails from Avis over at Oh Sew Tempting.
I’m really tempted to open the well-wrapped package and take a peek.. Heehee.. But I’m saving it for Christmas.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

And a pretty Christmas Card from Liz
I love Santa
(LOL.. maybe I’m the only grown-up who still believes in it.. hehehee)

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

A gorgeous, well made Christmas Ornament from Claire93.
I want to say Merci Beaucoup.
Thank you so much for the lovely postcard and wonderful surprise.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Last but not least I recently join a Winter (All countries Swap) held by Linda over at Craftaholics Anonymous
My Swap Partner sent me an all Pink Package. I’m ecstatic.
Wooo.. I can’t wait to open these little gifts.

20131218_204149

Thank you for brightening up my day dear fellow bloggers and friends. 1 more week to Christmas and I hope you have some interesting mail and packages to share too.

4 thoughts on “Christmas Themed Happy Mails

  1. Ooh looks like you have some lovely parcels to look forward to! I have a little bag of Swap-bot parcels to open on Christmas day that I am very much looking forward to!!

    • Heehee.. Isn’t it exciting.. Ooh.. 5 more days til we can opened them.. Me too.. I’ve been doing some Christmas swaps over swap-bot.. So can’t wait.. 😀

Comments are closed.