Christmas Crafting

Lovely Readers and New friends who joined us,

Warmest welcome… Hope the weekend had gone by well for you. Can you believe it, we are only about ~15 days away from Christmas. I’m getting so excited now.  The past weekend I’m having fun Cross-Stitching some Christmas cards.
These cards were gift pack from Cross Stitcher Issue Number #272

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
My favorite one is the rabbit design. I’m so glad that they are ready to be sent out soon. Yay.

Also, I manged to squeeze in some time to join in the fun over at Crochet Camp Christmas and started making some crochet ribbons. For this Project I used some pink and Gold Yarn. *Oops* this photo just didn’t do justice to the sparkling gold yarn which I’ve used.  *Sigh!*
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

The only variation which I’ve made different was to add some bells to it. Cos’ I’m using it as a Christmas Decoration  as a ribbon garland. KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERATah-Dah, Even the Rabbit is Curious about it. HeeHee~ And you can see.. Yay!! the stockings are all filled up now.
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

And Before I leave you today. There is a great giveaway happening over at Victorian Motto Sampler Shoppe. Head over and read all the fun things which is happening over Nancy’s Blog

I wish you a crafty week ahead.

10 thoughts on “Christmas Crafting

  1. The crochet ribbon looks very beautiful and cute. You’re very good with your hand. 😀
    p/s: I’ve sent something for you yesterday. Should be reach at your place soon. 😉

    • thank you… ^^
      yohooo… thank you so much.. i can’t wait to see what’s in the pacakge.. hope it will reach soon.. will let you know once the package is here..

    • thank you.. 😀 they were some free gifts from a Cross Stitch Magazine which I purchase monthly.. hope your Christmas Preparation is going well for you.. 😀

Comments are closed.