This Season.. I plan to…

… send some hand-made items to Warm Hearts Warm babies. The organisation donates to  premature infants and babies in need.

For the seasons of giving starts early and I’ve already gotten down to work. I’ve found this lovely and easy to crochet pattern over at Crochetlatte.
20131108_111539I’ve made not 1..

img_20131108_150856
Not two…

But 3 baby Bonnets already.
20131108_135719

I will ship them out next week when I visit the post office.

Do you have a cause during this Season of giving? I would love to hear your thoughts and what are you making for the organisation? Till then and Have a Jolly Great weekend ahead.

*****
For more information on Knitting or Crochet classes, please click here.

For Yarns, wool, crochet thread, knitting & crochet products, please click here.
All Yarns & wool are made in Turkey and we shipped directly out from our Turkey Warehouse to any part of the world. Happy Crafting & Shopping

11 thoughts on “This Season.. I plan to…

    • thank you.. heehee.. i like to contribute back to the society in some ways which i can.. and the pattern was really easy to make some baby bonnets.. thank you for stopping by today.. 😀

Comments are closed.