Look at this…

My lovely readers and friends,

Thank you for popping today.

Ooh… if you’ve recalled my one “not too long ago” post about this lacy top…
20130819_100434
well.. guess what, I picked up my knitting needles on Friday evening and get my hands working again..

& Viola..
20131027_143118

I’ve completed it.. I’m so so happy about it… and the top fits me just so well.. I’ve used 100% baby merino wool for this project.. and I can’t described how soft the top is. Initially I was worried that the wool may cause me some irritation.. but NOPE.. is just so great in it.

20131027_143701and very sexy looking with jeans.. LOL

What do your think about this lacy top?
*****

For more information on Knitting or Crochet classes, please click here.

For Yarns, wool, crochet thread, knitting & crochet products, please clickΒ here.
All Yarns & wool are made in Turkey and we shipped directly out from our Turkey Warehouse to any part of the world.Β Happy Crafting & Shopping

21 thoughts on “Look at this…

    • Hee hee… Yup.. He said is sexy looking. And has changed his perception for knitting.. He thought is usually for older women.. πŸ™‚ now he approves of me knitting..

    • Hee hee.. He thought knitting is for older folks.. But i told him is not.. The skill learnt is for life.. Hee hee.. I love the lacy look.. πŸ™‚

    • heehee.. thank you.. i love the lacy pattern.. and I got to admit.. i was not too patient with it.. i left it aside for almost ~1 month and took it out again before completing it.. I’m happy with the overall outcome.. I wish you a lovely autumn ahead.

    • heehee… i think i made a small typo error.. i got to change to Baby Merino Wool.. ahhh.. i was so excited to post it and made that error.. heehee.. i believe the merino wool will be too warm for our weather here.. πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.