Textile ATC swap #2

Hello friends and lovely readers,

Warmest welcome.

For the season 2 of Very Berry Textile ATC swap, we got to make for our partner an ATC with Autumn Theme.

I’ve used the inspiration from the Autumn field flowers for this ATC Swap.

and I made this..
20131017_142435

Using Straight stitches and french knots for the flowers. In between using organza for texture. I love the outlook of it.

20131017_144846

Finally I used some beads for the final touch. And this is already sent out to my swap partner. Hope she gets it soon.

Wishing you a crafty weekend ahead. Happy crafting. πŸ˜€

17 thoughts on “Textile ATC swap #2

    • heehee… thank you for your lovely comment..
      the thing is my partner stays in a far away place.. so i’m not sure how long will the snail mail takes.. so i thought better get started.. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.