~*~ Giveaway ~*~

My dear Friends and Readers…

OMG, I can’t believe the days zoomed me by again and I totally missed the September giveaway. Fret not, this month we will have 2 lucky readers who will win either:

Set A
20131011_180428

7 Buttons (go ahead and count them)
~22mm in diameter

Or

Set B
20131011_180255

5 Buttons
(2 are 38mm diameter &
3 are 27mm diameter)

Please note, this is an International giveawayΒ (Yes! I will shipped internationally) and is only forΒ FOLLOWERS of this BLOG!

I want to thank all of you lovely readers who has constantly giving me support, ideas and encouragement. I must say I really do enjoy reading all your comments. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

So remember to list which Set you wanna win and this Giveaway will close on 15th October 2013. Good luck Everyone! Great weekends ahead. πŸ˜€

37 thoughts on “~*~ Giveaway ~*~

  1. Pingback: Homepage
  2. I can’t even express how much I love these buttons! Both sets have a lot of life in their design, and I think that’s the reason that I’ve definitely fallen for set B πŸ™‚

  3. Ooo what lovely buttons! And I’m so glad I saw this post of yours cos I had told myself to source for some buttons and pregnancy brain crept in and I forgot I wanted to do that. I better write it down and stick it on my work table now =)

Comments are closed.