Finally ~A crafty space

Hello friends and new readers who just join in,

Warmest Welcome.

Yay! I’m happy to announce a Crafty Space for more crafty inspiration.

I’ve also Made this heart hoop with crochet edging for decoration on the crafty Wall.

20130908_135855

And Now to reveal the Crafty Space..20130908_135814 20130908_135827 20130908_13583620130908_135914 20130908_140026

Finally all things are in place now..

And is time for me to get Crafty again.Β  photo tumblr_m2c74fZZb71qdlkyg_zpsc0b315f5.gif

24 thoughts on “Finally ~A crafty space

    • thank you for dropping by today and I’m sure you will have a Room filled with crafty ideas and inspiration after you move out of student accommodation..Living space in Singapore is too small.. so I’m happy to have a space.. πŸ˜€

    • heehe.. thank you for dropping by and your lovely comment.. I hope to do more with the space.. is quite a huge wall to fill with decorations. πŸ˜‰

    • heehee.. there are other parts of the house which is not that well-orgainised.. πŸ˜›
      is just that i want to be able to “see” where all the craft items are.. which really prompted me to have a great clean up.. I’ve used to have them kept away in boxes.. and after which i realised.. gosh.. I got 2 big basket of yarns, sewing threads everywhere.. scrap cloths hid away in boxes. LOL..

      • Good work! Your space is super tidy πŸ™‚ Our house is quite organized, but oh boy… you don’t want to see my craft corner in the basement! … lol … My husband sees messiness, while I see possibilities… sometimes I see the need to tidy it all up (again). ❀

        • heehee… like i always says to my husband when he sees messiness.. “Dear is just organised mess”
          heehee.. and he will laugh and walk away.. πŸ˜‰

  1. Oh what a nice craft spot you have! I’m so envious. I wish there’s a room in my current house that gets plenty of natural light in a day! I can do with a craft corner like yours too πŸ™‚

    • heehee.. thank you for your lovely comment and I’ve picked out the space with most sunlight in the house and thanks to the sunny days we have here.
      πŸ˜€
      i’m enjoying working in this corner too.. cos i used to work at the dinning table.. lol.. lazy me.. so i finally clear up the space and i got a craft corner and a clean dinning table now.. heehee.. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.