Finally Moomin is here…

Hei my new readers and friends who stopped by,
Thank you for joining me and warm welcome to all new readers.

I wanna share with you today that my favourite character Moomin is here and thank to my overseas friends in Finland.. Ahhh.. I love this little guy..

So it had arrived in a postcard
20130813_182058

In a stamp and priority air mail sticker

20130813_182115

and … tea bags too.. heehee.. I’m so going to try all the teas
20130819_100258and not forgetting to leave you with some stitching projects. If you love this little guy and the whole story characters, you can find wonderful stitching projects here. The patterns are free for you to use. Have a lovely stitching week ahead..

And wishing you a Mooooministic Monday..

 

7 thoughts on “Finally Moomin is here…

Comments are closed.