And the Winners are…..

Thank you all who had joined in the Aug giveaway.

And now for the results… After entering at the Random Number application…

For the 1st Package which is the Little Flower Package
And Drumroll Please…

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

1  winner 1

And the winner for Little Flower Package is: KnitandRunforSanity.. Yay!

For the Batik Package…  Drumroll Please

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

2winner 2

The Winner is The Knitterly Hooker.. Yay

Congratulations to my Winners. Thank you all for joining in and Watch out for another Giveaway in September.
I will contact the Winners Shortly.

19 thoughts on “And the Winners are…..

  1. Hi, just thought I’d pop over from my blog to see what yours is like. I especially like the fact that you enjoy letter writing and have a stash, I think it’s such a shame that it’s a dying art. Lovely blog you have here, I look forward to seeing more of your work

Comments are closed.