Baby booties and a Compliment

Hello my readers and new friends who just joined in,

Hope the weekend had gone well for you.

I had a busy time making these:

20130715_224423 20130715_224451

One pair was sent to the USA for my swap partner as she is having her first baby girl. And the other pair was to my ex-colleague who just gave birth to a lovely baby girl. And I popped by over the week to pay them a visit with this hand made gift.
And my colleague send me this picture.

IMG-20130725-WA0000

I’m so happy that it fit a little girl. And the pattern I got from knanaknits, and I crochet a flower and added a cupcake button on it.  photo tumblr_inline_mgpjiv6PoE1qdlkyg_zps626670c2.gif

IMG-20130620-WA0000

And one of my student came by to have craft and chat with me, she wrote me a thank you note. I’m so proud of her for making a granny square and then move on to explore more with the crochet skill and make more pretty items. It was really a great weekend for me. I hope yours went well too.  photo hearts-1_zps28dc2d68.gif

******

For more information on Knitting or Crochet classes, please click here.

For Yarns, wool, crochet thread, knitting & crochet products, please clickhere. All Yarns & wool are made in Turkey and we shipped directly out from our Turkey Warehouse to any part of the world. Happy Crafting & Shopping

16 thoughts on “Baby booties and a Compliment

    • thank you for stopping by Claire and your lovely comment.. heehee.. I’ve tried a few times with the pattern and glad it turn out well.. 😀

    • thank you for your lovely comment and stopping by.. I love the mixed colours of pink and thanks to the lovely pattern from knanaknits.. it works well for the baby girls.. 😀

Comments are closed.