Crochet Camp Week 2 (Day 10)

Hello my readers and new friends who join in,

Quick update on Week 2 for the crochet camp.

Guess what we are doing this week..

Granny Squares

And my work so far, kept in a bottle

20130723_122726

Do check out the link on what you can do with Granny Squares.
I’m still thinking on what I should do with mine.
I welcome any ideas and suggestion.
Do leave me a comment if you have any idea.
Also before I leave you, all the actions are happening over at the Crochet Camp Facebook page.
Check it out.

 photo icon_happy.gif

11 thoughts on “Crochet Camp Week 2 (Day 10)

  1. Oh, I love grannies. Something I’m going to be making a few of for my first craft fair with grannies are lovies! šŸ˜€ And I’m PUMPED! Lol, I hope you find something to get you really excited too. šŸ™‚

    • Hello and Thanks for stopping by.. Wow.. I would like to see your creation for the craft fair… So cool…
      Yup.. I will find so use for granny squares one day.. šŸ˜€

  2. I love the idea of putting your granny squares in a clear jar. Very pretty. How big are they? They look awesome! Can’t wait to see what you decide to do with them.

    • heehee.. thank you for your lovely comment.. actually the granny squares are about 8cm by 8 cm..heehee.. and I’ve no idea what to do with them yet.. heehee.. šŸ˜€

Comments are closed.