YooHoo!!! Here I come Crochet Camp

Wow.. I can’t believe there will be virtual (on-line) Crochet Camp coming up. All thanks to reading a post on Fox In The Socks.
I’m thrilled to know this and will join the fun over at Slugs on the Refrigerator.
kits-copy

No sign up required. Over at Slugs on the Refrigerator, they are selling a start-up kit if you need material. So there will be a daily post of crochet patterns. All you need is internet access.

Oh and before I get all so excited about it. The Camp starts from 15th July to 9th Aug. Okie readers and friend, time to head to yarn shop and get yarn and hook. Hope you can join in the fun too.

 

9 thoughts on “YooHoo!!! Here I come Crochet Camp

    • heehee.. thank you.. and I hope there are great tips to pick up from the camp too.. is fun sharing knowledge.. and learning new things.. šŸ˜€

Comments are closed.