And the WINNER is…

Dear Readers and friends who stopped by,

Thank you for showing support in the recent giveaway.
My Husband and myself are happy to announce the winner.

Drum roll please

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

estatic photo: Bunny-Estatic 25.gif

 So the Random Number Generator choose

rnd
No. 8

Which is Duuj is the winner. You have won yourself one copy of “Which bear you are” & “Which cat you are” postcard & a little surprise from me.

Congratulation my reader.. I will get in touched with you shortly for mailing address. Okie, till the next time and I love doing giveaways. photo icon_zps3824a20a.gif

4 thoughts on “And the WINNER is…

    • Hello Craftymadre,
      yes.. do keep a look out for it.. My giveaways are open to all international readers.. 😀
      I love to organised giveaways for my readers.. 😀

Comments are closed.