Award Time…

Hello my lovely readers..

I thank you for stopping by today and I’m nominating some blogs for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. This award was given to me by Cloud CouCou Craft at the beginning of June. Thank you Amy over at Cloud CouCou Craft. I was looking around for some blogs to nominate  and sorry that it took me a while to gather my list.

copper-sun

The rules are…..

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.  (No pressure – I’ve only nominated 7 this time)
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

The Nominees I’ve chosen are bloggers who interact with and support other bloggers, comment regularly and offer some great advice and suggestions.

These Wonderful Bloggers are:
1. My Sketchbook Projects
2. Knitxpressions
3. Crochet by Gray
4. All Night Knits
5. Gypsy Lizardkilt
6. Ariadnisthread
7. Okecrafter

Thank you for always supporting me in one way or another, I really appreciate it. You guys are awesome..  photo tumblr_mb6o3ukH0a1qdlkyg_zpsc9de8201.gif

12 thoughts on “Award Time…

  1. Thank you so so so much, I am so honoured! Thank you for visiting my blog as well! Congratulations for your award and I wish you to keep up the lovely posts that keep us company! 🙂

  2. Thank you very much for nominating me for this award. And of course, congratulations on your award too! I always enjoy reading your blog and seeing what project you have been working on.

Comments are closed.