After 3 Skeins of Bella Baby Yarn…

20130525_203726

I’m totally in love with this Yarn; Bella Baby- Bambini Print (50% Nylon, 50% Arcylic).  photo happy.gif The texture is just so soft and the various shade of blue has made the baby blanket looks so interesting. With alternating whites, light blue, dark blue shades.

20130525_203605See isn’t this colour combination awesome. The work measures about ~56cm after 3 skeins of yarns. I’m still working on it, hopefully to make it to at least 1 meter. And this is for my lovely friend, who is expecting her No. 2 in Aug. Below is a picture of my friend, HH (lady in black gown on her wedding day) and myself (I was wearing a blue Cheong Sum on that day). I’m happy for her new arrival soon and this crochet blanket will be a perfect gift for the baby.

HH and MeOh, and this yarn has also the pink version… As you know how much I love pink, I’m itching to use the pink yarn too, but first I’m looking for the arrival of a new-born baby girl.. so I can crochet a pink blanket for the baby too.. Heehee.. Oh.. got to find a new baby girl for that.  photo Lme18_zpsf676dfbf.gif

**If you are looking for Yarns, wool, crochet thread, knitting & crochet products, please click here.  All Yarns & wool are made in Turkey and we shipped directly out from our Turkey Warehouse to any part of the world.** Happy Crafting & Shopping

8 thoughts on “After 3 Skeins of Bella Baby Yarn…

    • Hi walkingincolour…
      yah… is just so interesting to use this kind of colourful yarn to knit/crochet.. cos we will not know how the look of it will be until the whole project is completed.. 😉
      have a great day ahead.. and I hope to see you beautiful pictures during your walkabouts.. 😉

    • Hi Ginny,
      Thank you for stopping by today..
      Oh yah.. I love the pink yarn.. need to see if any of my friends are expecting a baby girl.. got to look around.. 😉

Comments are closed.